We moved to YourOpinionMatters.me!

We Moved to YourOpinionMatters.MeCool huh?! Well…I thought so.

Shortly after writing the previous post about my peculiar domain name (algeropportunity.wordpress.com), I elected to fix something that has been bothering me: ‘algeropportunity’ was not my first choice.

Yeah, I know. My previous post made it seem that I picked the previous domain name  to bring attention to the iconic cartoonist of the mid-19th Century–Horatio Alger, Jr. It turns out this domain name was a secondary selection. YourOpinionMatters.Wordpress.Com was taken.

For those of you worried about bookmarks to the old domain name, have no fear. WordPress thankfully makes this easy on webpage adminstrator novices like myself by forwarding faithful readers to the new domain name automatically.

I can’t wait to see you all at our new home: “www.YourOpinionMatters.ME“!

What is your opinion?

