7 responses

  1. Insightful post, thanks for taking the time to compose it. I like the direction you are taking your blog. I will be subscribing to your blog so I can follow along down the road. Looking forward to more posts soon.

  2. First off I would like to say fantastic blog! I had a quick question which I’d like to ask if you don’t mind. I was curious to find out how you center yourself and clear your mind before writing. I’ve had difficulty clearing my mind in getting my thoughts out there. I do take pleasure in writing however it just seems like the first 10 to 15 minutes are usually lost just trying to figure out how to begin. Any ideas or hints? Many thanks!

    • Thank you for your comment. Without knowing your background in writing, it is hard to say. Most of the articles I have posted thus far have not required considerable pre-writing preparation; however, the pre-writing phase of ‘writing’ itself is the most important part. Take time to decide what it is you want to write about. Once you have a good idea, make a list of all topics and subtopics that could be part of your article. Once you have exhausted this free association exercise, organize these topics in an outline. Only after completing a detailed outline and maybe even drafting a thesis, should you being actually writing your article. I hope this helps. Cheers.

  3. I will right away seize your rss as I can not to find your email subscription hyperlink or e-newsletter service. Do you’ve any? Kindly permit me realize in order that I may just subscribe. Thanks.

What is your opinion?

